The other members of the Israeli oversight committee are Jonas Greenheld of Hebrew University; Magen Broshi, curator of the Shrine of the Book; Amir Drori, ex officio, director of the Israel Antiquities Authority; and Ayala Sussman, secretary and spokesperson.


The Greek Minor Prophets Scroll from Nahal Hever (8HevXIIgr). The Seiyâl Collection I, Discoveries in the Judaean Desert 8/1, ed. Emanuel Tov (Oxford Oxford Univ. Press, 1990).


See “After 30 Years, Milik Sits on More Than 50 Dead Sea Scroll Documents,” BAR 15:03.