Here are the titles of some standard works after those of Albright and Wright (virtually the complete bibliography):

1960: Kathleen M. Kenyon, Archaeology of the Holy Land.

1978: Yohanan Aharoni, Archaeology of the Land of the Bible.

1988: H. Weippert, Palästina in vorhellenistischen Zeit (Palestine in Pre-Hellenistic Times).

1990: Amihai Mazar, Archaeology of the Land of the Bible, 10,000–586 B.C.E.

1991: P. R. S. Moorey, A Century of Biblical Archaeology.

1992: Amnon Ben-Tor, ed., Archaeology of Ancient Israel.

1994: Volkmar Fritz, Introduction to Biblical Archaeology.

1995: T. E. Levy, ed., The Archaeology of Society in the Holy Land.