The BAS Dig Scholarship program is made possible by the generous contributions of donors. Our sincere thanks to the following people, who supported the 2015 volunteers:

Kenneth and Ann Bialkin

George Blumenthal

Edward and Raynette Boshell

Eugene and Emily Grant

Victor R. Kieser

Leon Levy Foundation, Shelby White, trustee

John and Carol Merrill

Daniel Mintz and Meredith Berkman

Jonathan Rosen

Michael and Judy Steinhardt

Samuel D. Turner

Harry and Gertrude Schwartz Foundation, Jeffery Yablon, trustee